Home
Home > Missions > Regulatory > Consultant Lists

Consultant Information

NOTE:
1. These lists are not necessarily complete. Other firms and individuals are capable of performing these services if qualified.
2. These lists are not endorsement of any firm.
3. Other firms and/or individuals interested in being added to the list should contact the Corps.

To delineate wetlands and other waters of the United States, the consultant you select should be familiar with and utilize the current 1987 Corps Wetlands Delineation Manual, the Regional Supplement to the Corps of Engineers Wetland Delineation Manual, and subsequent guidance, to perform a wetlands delineation.  The consultant's findings should then be provided to the Corps in the form of a report.  Corps staff will review the validity of the report and make a written and appealable agency determination on the presence and extent of wetlands and other waters of the United States on the property.

 

Consultant Lists

Collapse All Expand All
The Archeologist list is maintained by the Tennessee Historical Commission, Division of Archeology. Click here to access the Archeologist list.

The Nashville District Corps of Engineers Regulatory Branch maintains the Wetland Consultant list of those individuals and companies that want to offer services to the public.  This is done only at the request of the person or company and does not indicate that they are qualified to perform any specific type of work or service.  There are neither conditions nor requirements to be included on these lists. It is the responsibility of the list user to ensure that the person or company has the capability to perform the work or services needed.

The following is a list of consultants who have requested inclusion on a consulting list or have accomplished work related to regulatory matters within the Nashville District. This is not an all-inclusive or approved list of consultants, and it is not intended to reflect consultants' qualifications, experience, or quality of work. It has been put together to provide a beginning for applicants who ask where to look for consulting help. Consultants are listed in alphabetical order in according to state and city.



List is current as of April 27, 2018



Spectrum Environmental, Inc.

Steve Castleman

85 Spectrum Cove

Alabaster, Alabama 35007

Phone: (205) 664-2000 or (888) 739-0838

Fax: (205) 664-2142

Email: scastleman@specenviro.com



Kelly EcoSources, LLC

Patti Kelly

106 Alice Lane

Athens, Alabama 35611

Phone: (256) 426-8699

Fax: (256) 232-9834

Email: patti@kellyecosource.com



Sain Associates

244 West Valley Avenue, Suite 200

Birmingham, Alabama  35209

Phone: (205) 940-6420 

 

Wetland Resources Environmental Consulting

Gena Todia

PO Box 2694

Daphne, Alabama  36526

Phone: (251) 928-6157



AST Environmental Group, LLC

Jeff Selby, M.S.

2042 Beltline Road SW, Suite 421C

Decatur, Alabama  35601

Phone: (256) 301-0099

Fax: (256) 350-1021

Email: selby@astenv.net



AST Consulting and Contracting, LLC

Sharon G. Thompson, CCA, CPESC

303-D Beltline Place SW, #755

Decatur, Alabama  35603

Phone: (256) 303-8989

Fax: (256) 350-9883

Email: sthompson.ast@gmail.com



Enersolv Corporation

Jim West

2220 Beltline Road SW

Decatur, Alabama 35601

Phone: (256) 350-0846

Fax: (256) 350-0686

Email: jwest@enersolv.com



Geo-Source, Inc.

Brad Dethero

462 N. Court Street

Florence, Alabama  35630

Phone: (256) 767-2000

Web Site: www.geo-source.com  



Volkert Environmental Group

Brett Gaar

316 South McKenzie Street

Foley, Alabama  36535

Phone: (251) 968-7551  

Fax: (251) 968-2318 



OMI, Inc.

Amy Werkheiser, CHMM

5151 Research Drive

Huntsville, Alabama 35805

Phone: (256) 837-7664

Fax: (256) 837-7667



Ecological Consulting Services

Susan Weber, Ecologist MS

1623 Monte Sano Boulevard

Huntsville, Alabama  35801

Phone: (256) 509-1219



Volkert & Associates

303 Williams Avenue, Suite 622

Huntsville, Alabama 35801

Phone: (256) 519-9355

Fax: (256) 519-9356



S&ME-Alabama

Charles Oligee, P.E.

399 Executive Drive

Huntsville, Alabama 35816

Phone: (256) 837-8882

Fax: (256) 837-6931

Email: coligee@smeinc.com



Goodwyn Mills and Cawood, Inc. 

Justin Edwards 

7 Town Center Drive 

Suite 201 

Huntsville, Alabama 35806

Phone: (256) 539-3431

Fax: (256)536-9913



Robinsong Ecological Resources, Inc.

Cynthia Robinson

414 Voekel Road

Huntsville, Alabama  35811

Phone: (256) 509-9050

Web Site:  http://robinsong.com

Email: cynthia@robinsong.com



Great Southern Engineering, Inc.

H. Joe Cathey, CFP

3795 Gordon Terry Parkway

Trinity, Alabama 35673

Phone: (256) 350-9754

Fax: (256) 350-9768

Cell: (615) 417-0120



Environmental Services, Inc.

7220 Financial Way, Suite 100

Jacksonville, Florida 32256

Phone: (904) 470-2200

Fax: (904) 470-2112

Web site: www.environmentalservicesinc.com



O'Brien and Gere

Mark Ray

5895 Shiloh Road, Suite 113

Alpharetta, Georgia 30005

Phone (770) 205-4788

Fax: (770) 205-9605

Cell: (678) 378-7561

Email: rayMA@obg.com

Web Site: www.obg.com



CCR Environmental Inc.

Charles Rabolli, President

3783 Presidential Parkway, Suite 123

Atlanta, Georgia  30340

Phone: (770) 458-7943

Fax: (770) 458-2454



Golder Associates, Inc.

Christopher Brookshire, PWS

3730 Chamblee Tucker Road

Atlanta, Georgia 30341

Phone: (770) 496-1893

Email: CBrookshire@golder.com



Terra Resources Group. Inc.

Adam White, PWS

3679 College Avenue

Clarkston, Georgia 30021

Phone: (404) 441-5860

Fax: (404) 499-2092



Contour Environmental, LLC

Dana Spotts, Principal

1955 Vaughn Road, Suite 101

Kennesaw, Georgia 30157

Phone: (770) 794-0266

Fax: (770) 794-9483



Professional Services Industries

Derith Unger, Project Manager

Jason Barfield, Department Manager

95 Chastain Road, Suite 301

Kennesaw, Georgia 30144

Phone: (770) 424-6200 ext. .3004

Fax: (770) 424-9982


Corblu Ecology Group, LLC

1305 Lakes Parkway, Suite 110

Lawrenceville, Georgia 30043

Phone: (770) 682-9731

Fax: (770) 682-6164

Email: info@corblu.com

Web Site: www.corblu.com

Bill Phillips Ecological Consulting, LLC

4465 Keith Road

Ringgold, Georgia 30736

Phone: (423) 240-5736

Email: bphillips@envisionecology.com

Web Site: www.envisionecology.com



HDR, Inc.

Amanda Pankau

1339 Walnut Street

Murphysboro, Illinois 62966

Phone: (618) 684-5808

Email: Amanda.Pankau@hdrinc.com

Web Site: www.hdrinc.com



SCI Engineering, Inc.

Scott Harding

650 Pierce Boulevard

O'Fallon, Illinois  62269

Phone: (618) 624-6969

Email:  sharding@sciengineering.com



Stantec Consulting

350 Missouri Avenue, Suite 100

Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130

Phone: (812) 285-4060

Fax: (812) 285-4061

Email: vincent.attardi@stantec.com



Skybax Ecological Services, LLC

Gary Libby

PO Box 1093

Berea, Kentucky 40403

Phone: (859) 302-2897

Email: skybax@windstream.net


Environment and Archaeology, LLC

Jeff Tingle

7736 Highway 42 Suite D3/5

Florence, Kentucky 41042

Phone: (859) 746-1778

Fax: (859) 746-1788

 

Wetland Services Inc.

Tim Sandefur

1015 Amiet Rd

Henderson, KY  42420

Phone: (270) 860-8141

Email: tsandefur@wetland.services

Web Site: https://wetlandservices.net

 

Third Rock Consultants, LLC

Gina Morris

2526 Regency Road, Suite 180

Lexington, Kentucky 40503

Phone: (859) 977-2000

Email: gmorris@thirdrockconsultants.com

Web Site: www.thirdrockconsultants.com



Biological Systems Consultants, Inc.

Jesse Robinson

P.O. Box 54954

Lexington, Kentucky 40555

Phone: (859) 263-4142

Email:  jesse@biologicalsystemsconsultants.com

Website: www.biologicalsystemsconsultants.com



Redwing Ecological Services, Inc.

129 South Sixth St.

Louisville, Kentucky 40202

Phone: (502) 625-3009

Fax: (502) 625-3077

Web Site: www.redwingeoc.com



Stantec Consulting Services Inc.

Nancy Allen

10509 Timberwood Circle, Suite 100

Louisville, Kentucky 40223

Phone: (502) 212-5000

Email: nancy.allen@stantec.com



5H Technologies, Inc.

Susannah Hardy

1646 Kentucky Avenue

Paducah, Kentucky 42003

Phone: (270) 448-0755

Fax: (270) 448-0754

Email: sh@5htech.com

Web Site: www.5htech.com



Ecological Specialties LLC

William D. Hendricks

1785 Symsonia Road

Symsonia, Kentucky 42082

Phone: (270) 851-4362

Fax: (270) 851-4363

Email: myotis@hughes.net



Simmons Engineering, Inc.

Terry Simmons

PO Box 69

West Paducah, Kentucky  42086

Phone: (270) 744-3232

Fax: (270) 744-3308



Wetland Science Applications, Inc.

Robert Pierce

PO Box 1022

Poolesville, Maryland  20837

Phone: (301) 972-8112



FTN Associates Ltd.

Sabrina Holifield Cummings

6508 Dogwood View Pkwy., Suite B

Jackson, Mississippi 39213

Phone: (601) 987-3040

Email: shc@ftn-assoc.com



Fish and Wildlife Associates

PO Box 241

Whittier, North Carolina  28789

Phone: (828) 497-6505



Michael Baker, Jr., Inc.

Airside Business Park

100 Airside Drive

Moon Township, Pennsylvania  15108

Phone: (412) 269-4618



Environmental Soil Consulting

Jeffery W. Cox, Sr.

3444 Saint Andrews Drive

Baneberry, Tennessee 37890

Phone: (865) 674-6334

Fax: (865) 674-2352



Carlson Consulting Engineers

Chuck Walker

7068 Ledgestone Commons

Bartlett, Tennessee 38133

Phone: (901) 384-0404

Fax: (901) 384-0710



Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.

H. Joe Cathey, CFP

Suite 150

5250 Virginia Way

Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Phone: (615) 564-2701

Fax:  (615) 564-2702

Cell: (615) 417-0120



EnviroScience, Inc. 

Chad Armour 

1722 General George Patton Dr.

Siute B100 

Brentwood, Tennessee 37027 

Phone: (206) 963-6514 

Email: carmour@enviroscienceinc.com



Volkert and Associates, Inc.

Ed Watt, P.E.

6016 Shallowford Road, Suite 100

Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421

Phone: (423) 842-3335

Fax: (423) 842-8630

Email: chattanooga@volkert.com



Terracon

Travis Stamper

51 Lost Mound Drive

Chattanooga, Tennessee 37406

Phone: (423) 499-6111

Email: ttstamper@terracon.com

Web Site:  www.terracon.com



Marion Environmental, Inc.

Jeb Barrett

115 Parmenas Lane

Chattanooga, Tennessee 37406

Phone: (423) 499-4919

Email: jbarrett@marionenv.com

Web Site: www.marionenv.com



Arcadis

Erik Schmidt

1210 Premier Drive

Suite 200

Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421

Phone: (423) 756-7193

Fax: (423) 756-7197

Email: Erik.Schmidt@ARCADIS-us.com



Mountain Creek Engineering, Inc.

Mark Harrison, P.E., P.G.

5895 Union Springs Road

Chattanooga, Tennessee 37415

Phone: (423) 544-5318

Email: mharrison@mountaincreekengineering.com



S&ME, Inc.

Kristy Smedley

4291 Highway 58, Suite 101

Chattanooga TN 37416

Phone: (423) 499-0957

Fax: (423) 499-5070

Email: ksmedley@smeinc.com



Development & Environmental Planning Associates, Inc.

484 Highway 70 East

Crossville, Tennessee  38555

Phone: (931) 456-1099 or 800-200-9180

Fax: (931) 456-7770

Email: tburgess@depainc.com



MRW Environmental LLC

PO Box 3208

Cookeville, Tennessee 38502

Phone: (931) 349-8674

E-mail: MRWEnvironmental@netzero.net

Web: www.MRWEnvironmental.com



Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Jeff Duke

405 Duke Drive, Suite 270

Franklin, Tennessee  37067

Phone: (615) 333-7797

Email: Jduke@cecinc.com



Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

H. Joe Cathey, CFP

405 Duke Drive, Suite 270

Franklin, Tennessee  37067

Phone: (615) 333-7797

Fax: (615) 333-7751

Email: jcathey@cecinc.com

Web Site: www.cecinc.com



URS Corp

Jim Orr

1000 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 250

Franklin, Tennessee 37067

Phone: (615) 224-2105

Fax: (615) 771-2459



Conestoga-Rovers & Associates, Inc.

James Young

209 Gothic Court, Suite 109

Franklin, Tennessee 37067

Phone: (615) 778-2535

Fax: (615) 778-2533

Email: jyung@craworld.com

Web Site: www.craworld.com



Garver, LLC

Jeremy Spires

361 Mallory Station Road

Suite 102

Franklin, Tennessee 37067

Phone: (615) 377-1337

Email: wjspires@garverusa.com

Web Site: www.GarverUSA.com



Tysinger-Hampton Partners, Inc.

3428 Bristol Hwy

Johnson City, Tennessee  37601

Phone: (423) 282-2687

Fax: (423) 2821621



Water Resources, LLC,

c/o Paul Durr

4208 Eiffel Lane

Knoxville, Tennessee  37938

Phone: (865) 922-3608

Email: paul@WaterResourcesLLC.com

 

Environmental Business Specialists LLC

Patrice Cole

1213 Glenoaks Drive

Knoxville, TN 37918

Phone: (865) 216-7626



POWER Engineers, Inc.

Bruce H. Bauer

7041 Maynardville Highway

Knoxville, TN 37918

Phone: (865) 925-6370

Email: bruce.bauer@powereng.com



EnSafe Inc.

Jimmy Groton, PWS

308 North Peters Road, Suite 200

Knoxville, TN

Phone: (865) 693-3623

Cell: (865) 805-9908

Email: jgroton@ensafe.com

 

Environment and Archaeology, LLC

Sharon Brown

3216 Byington Beaver Ridge Rd

Knoxville, Tennessee 37931

Phone: (865) 560-1601

Fax: (859) 746-1788

Email: srbrown@environment-archaeology.com

 

St. John Engineering, LLC

Jim Patterson

923 Jackson Street

Manchester, Tennessee 37355

Phone: (931) 728-2638

Email: jpatterson@stjohnengineering.com  



The McDonald Company Environmental Consultants

Monte C. McDonald

3819 Big Springs Road

Maryville, Tennessee  37801

Phone: (865) 414-3585



Goodwyn, Mills and Cawood, Inc..

W. Findley Frazer

5170 Sanderlin Avenue 

Memphis, Tennessee 38117

Phone: (901) 410-0775

Email: findley.frazer@gmcnetwork.com



Griggs and Maloney, Inc.

Steve Maloney

Richard D. Martin, P.G.

PO Box 2968

Murfreesboro, Tennessee  37133-2968

Phone: (615) 895-0632

Fax: (615) 895-0632

Email: smaloney@griggsandmaloney.com

Email: rmartin@griggsandmaloney.com



Florence & Hutcheson, Inc.John Farmer, PE

410 New Salem Highway, Suite 109

Murfreesboro, Tennessee   37129

Phone: (615) 867-9400

Fax: (615) 904-2004

Email: jfarmer@flohut.com



Environmental 360, Inc.

Amy Egoroff

2159 North Thompson Lane, Suite B-6

Murfreesboro, Tennessee  37129

Phone: (877) 545-3360 ext. 725

Fax: (877) 545-3360

Cell: (770) 633-4726

Website: www.environmental360.com



AMEC Earth & Environmental, Inc.

Mary Motte Walker

3800 Ezell Road, Suite 100

Nashville, Tennessee  37211

Phone: (615) 333-0630



BDY Environmental Consultants, LLC.

Chris Fleming

2004 21st Avenue South

Nashville, Tennessee  37212

Phone: (615) 460-9797

Email: cfleming@bdy-inc.com

Website: www.bdy-inc.com



BDY Environmental Consultants, LLC.

Sam Parish

2004 21st Avenue South

Nashville, Tennessee  37212

Phone: (615) 460-9797

Email: sparish@bdy-inc.com

Website: www.bdy-inc.com



Mactec Engineering and Consulting

Stan B. Rudzinski

601 Bakertown Road

Nashville, Tennessee  37013

Phone: (615) 369-4413

Fax: (615) 832-0983



Regan-Smith Associates

Sandy Layne

PO Box 60070

Nashville, Tennessee 37206

Phone: (615) 244-8591

Fax: (615) 244-6739

Email: slayne@ragansmith.com

Website: www.ragansmith.com



S&ME, Inc.

Shea Cofer

475 Metroplex Driver, Suite 510

Nashville, Tennessee 37211

Phone: (615) 831-9999

Fax: (615) 831-9904

Email: mcofer@smeinc.com.com

Website: www.smeinc.com



Lose & Associates, Inc.

H. Joe Cathey, CFP

1314 5th Avenue North

Suite 200

Nashville, Tennessee  37208

Phone: (615) 242-0040

Fax: (615) 242-1405

Cell: (615) 417-0120



Tetra Tech, Inc.

712 Melrose Avenue

Nashville, Tennessee 37211

Phone: (615) 252-4559

Fax: (615) 254-4507

Web Site: www.tetratech.com


Goodwyn, Mills and Cawood, Inc. 

Gary Brown, CPESC, LEED Green Assoc. 

3310 West End Avenue 

Suite 420 

Nashville, Tennessee 37203

Phone: (615) 333-7200

Fax: (615) 333-0529


Lord and Winter LLC

David Winter

40 Burton Hills Blvd, Suite 200

Nashville, Tennessee 37215

Phone: (850) 502-6434

Fax: (615) 777-3453

Email: david.winter@lordandwinter.com

Web Site: www.lordandwinter.com


SOLitude Lake Management

Jordan Meissner

3656 Trousdale Dr., Ste. 108

Nashville, TN 37204

Phone: (629) 888-1592

Web Site: www.solitudelakemanagement.com

email: mailto:SOLitude Lake Management


Leidos Corporation

James Groton PWS

301 Laboratory Road

Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37830

Phone: (865) 481-8732

Fax: (865) 481-4722

Eamil: grotonj@leidos.com



Kevin Raley

2803 Tweed Place

Thompson Station, Tennessee 37179

Phone: (615) 218-7955

Email: kevin.raley@gmail.com



Brushy Fork Environmental Consulting, Inc.

Adam Williams, PWS

1638 Brushy Fork Road

Trade, Tennessee 37691

Phone: (423) 727-4476

Email: adam@bfec.org

Web Site: www.bfec.org



Richard C. Young

Senior Scientist

Email: ryoung@bda-inc.com



W. Michael Dennis, PhD

Email: Mike@bda-inc.com